Legit-Scape
Welcome to Legit-Scape registered Member!
Please take time to post on the forums or you'll get banned in 12 hours.
Legit-Scape

Discussion board for Legit-Scape
 
HomeHome  HomePageHomePage  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Navigation
 Home
 Forums
 Members
 Profile
 FAQ
Search
Latest topics
» Hello im tuta
Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:22 am by Tuta152

» unban pkhero1
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:33 am by te902

» NO ONE DICE WITH ITEM
Mon Feb 20, 2012 8:02 pm by wakaa

» LOL i got iped hahaha
Sun Feb 19, 2012 8:17 pm by wakaa

» Why server down ? :pig:
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:22 am by PHD in Swagg

» Old server.
Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:39 am by opter45

» Client Background Login Screen
Tue Oct 20, 2009 6:41 pm by Mindy

» Operating systems.
Sun Oct 18, 2009 12:08 pm by Eric

» *Spam* Removed from How to play the server
Sat Oct 17, 2009 7:22 pm by Eric

Top posters
Mindy
 
Eric
 
the devil drives mazda
 
Dustarn
 
mindyloveschris
 
Sodauku
 
wakaa
 
Drake
 
Tuta152
 
stretchm
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Affiliates
HavocPkz
 

Share | 
 

 Hey Guys!! :D I'm Drake :D

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Drake



Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-10-04

PostSubject: Hey Guys!! :D I'm Drake :D   Sun Oct 04, 2009 9:12 pm

Well, I'm Drake P:

Yes thats my name. XD

Easy login to remember, No? XD

Anyway.. I'm kinda new to the whole RS PS Thing. So, I was wonderin if someone could kinda, guide me around nd stuff?
About Me : I like Football, Soccer, and Wrestling. I'm on the computer a fair bit. I've got a lv (69 is it?) on normal RS!
( Woot 69 If I am x] ) I also like maplestory Very Happy! I'm kinda bubbly, and over happy sometimes. XD

So thats basicly me!

OH and check out snipedrake's profile on yewtewb! XD
Back to top Go down
Eric
Site/Server Owners
Site/Server Owners
avatar

Posts : 24
Join date : 2009-10-03
Location : Seattle, Washington

PostSubject: Re: Hey Guys!! :D I'm Drake :D   Wed Oct 07, 2009 4:24 pm

If you have any questions contact me. modgod@live.com or PM me ingame
Back to top Go down
 
Hey Guys!! :D I'm Drake :D
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legit-Scape :: Introductions-
Jump to: