Legit-Scape
Welcome to Legit-Scape registered Member!
Please take time to post on the forums or you'll get banned in 12 hours.
Legit-Scape

Discussion board for Legit-Scape
 
HomeHome  HomePageHomePage  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Navigation
 Home
 Forums
 Members
 Profile
 FAQ
Search
Latest topics
» Hello im tuta
Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:22 am by Tuta152

» unban pkhero1
Sat Apr 21, 2012 4:33 am by te902

» NO ONE DICE WITH ITEM
Mon Feb 20, 2012 8:02 pm by wakaa

» LOL i got iped hahaha
Sun Feb 19, 2012 8:17 pm by wakaa

» Why server down ? :pig:
Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:22 am by PHD in Swagg

» Old server.
Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:39 am by opter45

» Client Background Login Screen
Tue Oct 20, 2009 6:41 pm by Mindy

» Operating systems.
Sun Oct 18, 2009 12:08 pm by Eric

» *Spam* Removed from How to play the server
Sat Oct 17, 2009 7:22 pm by Eric

Top posters
Mindy
 
Eric
 
the devil drives mazda
 
Dustarn
 
mindyloveschris
 
Sodauku
 
wakaa
 
Drake
 
Tuta152
 
stretchm
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Affiliates
HavocPkz
 

Share | 
 

 New Server

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Eric
Site/Server Owners
Site/Server Owners
avatar

Posts : 24
Join date : 2009-10-03
Location : Seattle, Washington

PostSubject: New Server   Fri Oct 16, 2009 7:09 pm

Comments? Questions? Suggestions? Post on this.
Back to top Go down
 
New Server
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legit-Scape :: General Discussion :: General Discussion-
Jump to: